Pershing Rifles Foundation is an all-volunteer organizations, from the Board of Directors to our dedicated staff who volunteer their time to helping the next generation of American leaders achieve their full potential.

Our Board and Staff:

LTC (R) Rollyn Trueblood, Board Chair

COL (R) Paul Wharton, Board Vice Chair

Dr. John C. Chatelain, Board Secretary

Mr. Stephen Paluska, Treasurer (not on Board)

MG (R) Patrick Higgins, Director

COL (R) Jack Lichtenstein, Director

COL (R) Brad Beasley, Director

Mr. Charlie Nahabedian, Director

Ms. Sandra Pershing, Director Emeritus

Ms. Linda Grissette, Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Luis Hernandez, IT Committee


If you want to contact a specific Volunteer, please fill in the form below.  Your contact information will be sent to the person you want to talk to.


Financial         Documents

Pershing Rifles Foundation, Inc has a 501 (c) 3 tax status and is registered in the state of Delaware.  Pershing Foundation is a DBA registered in the state of Delaware.  See our contact page for our contact information. 

We cannot fulfill our mission without donations.  We have a variety of ways to give on our Donate page.

Each month we send out an email newsletter “Pershing Rifles Foundation Update”.  Go to our Update page to get on our mailing list or change your contact information.

© 2019, Pershing Rifles Foundation, Inc.